Call Us Today For A Free Quote | 781.859.5356
We've got you covered
 

About Us


About Platinum Insurance Group


Platinum Insurance Group
is a group of service agencies that specialize in fulfilling the insurance needs of individuals and small to medium size businesses. Agency members include:

·         Platinum Insurance Agency in Arlington, MA

·         Volunteer Insurance Agency in Littleton, MA

·         Beacon Insurance Agency in Salem, MA


Our team has years of experience and access to many A rated carriers which allows us to obtain the best coverage at the most competitive price.  Our mission is to provide the greatest customer service experience to our clients ‘no matter what it takes’.  


Platinum Insurance Group
assists individuals and companies in obtaining right type of insurance coverage for their assets and properties. Platinum Insurance Group agents have the experience and markets to provide competitive, sensible insurance solutions for most risks including your home, car, boat, business, life, disability, health and long-term care needs. We are known for providing superior personal service.

 

Our unique combination of competitively priced options, objectivity, and boutique-style service continue to make us a firm of choice in the Arlington, Littleton and  Boston’s North Shore area. Our team will assist you with understanding your insurance needs. We have a team of experienced consultants who are ready to speak to you to suggest you with right insurance plans. We provide solutions that will protect your future.

Each team member that works directly with clients is required to maintain an insurance license. The Platinum Insurance Agency team members are our greatest strength. Our team develops client loyalty because of our widespread experience, commitment to client needs, and industry knowledge.

We have a glorious track record of serving thousands of customers over the past decade. We have grown mostly by client referrals which is a result of them getting satisfactory services year after year.

Our Team

Platinum Insurance Agency In Arlington , MA   (781) 859-5356 


·         Niru Yadav, Principal/President,    niru@platinuminsuranceagency.com 

·         Darlenee Cifuentes, Account Manager  darlenee@platinuminsuranceagency.com

·         Jen Kelly, Account Manager,  jen@platinuminsuranceagency.com




Volunteer Insurance Agency In Littleton, MA    (781) 859-5356 


·         Niru Yadav, Principal/President,    niru@volunteerins.com 

·         Ken Hirve, Account Manager,   ken@volunteerins.com

·         Vanessa Cifuentes, CSR,  vanessa@volunteerins.com

·         Joe Murphy, Vice President,   joe@volunteerins.com

Beacon Insurance Agency In Salem, MA    (800) 649-0330 


·         Niru Yadav , President,    niru@gotobeacon.com
 
·         Joel Hamlin, Producer,    joel@gotobeacon.com 

·         Jordan Hegedus, CLU, ChFC,    jordan@gotobeacon.com

·         Bob Gromelski, Producer,    bob@gotobeacon.com

·         Lynda Kimber, Account Manager,    lynda@gotobeacon.com

·         Jit Ghosh, Account Manager,    jit@gotobeacon.com



Call us OR Contact us for a free, comprehensive review of your insurance protection plans. 


 





 

Instant Quote
Referrals
We love referrals! And thank you even more for your continued business.
Customer Service
Self policy service any time of the day, directly from our website.
Join Our Newsletter
Stay in touch with the latest events, news and offers we have.
Stay In Touch With Us Quick Navigation Latest News
Sign up now to receive new and updates Stay up-to-date with the latest industry, community and agency news through our newscenter. We also provide handy hints on how to save on your insurance.

Read More
We have the expertise to find you the right coverage at the right price 
Powered by Insurance Website Builder